eng

Railway Rolling Stock Operator
of the Republic of Kazakhstan

department_heads_pretitle
LLP "PTC HOLDING»

Zharas Iskakov

Department of Commerce and rent

+7 7172 47 66 99 (вн 1100)

zh.iskakov@ptc-holding.kz

Yulia Valiakhmetova

Marketing and PR Department

+77172476699

y.valiakhmetova@ptc-holding.kz

Olzhas Arykbaev

Strategy and Analytics Department

+77172476699

o.arykbayev@ptc-holding.kz

Zhasulan Oralbek

Purchasing department

+77172476699 (1200)

zh.oralbek@ptc-holding.kz

Dauren Erniyazov

Department of planned repairs of the car fleet

+7 (7172) 95 41 95

d.yerniyazov@ptc-holding.kz

Kamargul Utegenova

Financial and economic Department

+77172476699

k.utezhanova@ptc-holding.kz

Dmitry Perveyev

Legal department

+77172476699

d.perveev@ptc-holding.kz

Zarina Mukhamadiyeva

The QMS Department

+77172476699

z.mukhamadiyeva@ptc-holding.kz

Sergey Yershov

IT-department

+77172476699

s.yershov@ptc-holding.kz

department_heads_pretitle
LLP "PTC OPERATOR»

Arman Khaydarov

Legal department

+77172476699

a.khaidarov@ptc-holding.kz

Natalia Li

IT Department

+77172476699

n.lee@ptc-holding.kz

Zarina Uvasheva

Department of freight forwarding bulk cargo

+7 7172 47 66 99 (вн 2000)

z.uvasheva@ptc-holding.kz

Aizhan Utesheva

Department of freight forwarding bulk cargo

+77172476699

a.utesheva@ptc-holding.kz

Nurzhan Kamenov

The Department of transportation of bulk cargoes

+7 7172 47 66 99 (вн 2100)

n.kamenov@ptc-holding.kz

Murat Kapas

The Department of transportation of liquid cargoes

+77172476699

m.kapas@ptc-holding.kz

Anara Abdraimova

Financial and economic Department

+77172476699

a.abdraimova@ptc-holding.kz

Nazgul Ospanova

Department for working with contractors

+77172476699

n.ospanova@ptc-holding.kz

Gulmira Rakhmanova

Chief accountant

+77172476699

g.raikhanova@ptc-holding.kz

Kairat Agman

Rolling stock rental Department

+77172476699

k.agman@ptc-holding.kz

.

PTC in numbers

8.8 million tons traffic volume for 8 months of the year 2020
15544 units mobile
structure
3 place tank car fleet
in Central Asia
16 countries of delivery geography
99 employees