eng

Railway Rolling Stock and
Infrastructure Operator of the
Republic of Kazakhstan

Heads of departments
LLP "PTC HOLDING»

Zharas Iskakov

Department of Commerce and rent

+7 7172 47 66 99 (вн 1100)

zh.iskakov@ptc-holding.kz

Yulia Valiakhmetova

Marketing and PR Department

+77172476699

y.valiakhmetova@ptc-holding.kz

Zhasulan Oralbek

Purchasing department

+77172476699 (1200)

zh.oralbek@ptc-holding.kz

Dauren Yerniyazov

Department of planned repairs of the car fleet

+7 (7172) 95 41 95

d.yerniyazov@ptc-holding.kz

Kamargul Utezhanova

Financial and economic Department

+77172476699

k.utezhanova@ptc-holding.kz

Aliya Yessekeyeva

Legal Department

8-701-225-26-20

a.yessekeyeva@ptc-holding.kz

Zarina Mukhamadiyeva

The QMS Department

+77172476699

z.mukhamadiyeva@ptc-holding.kz

Alisher Limanov

Occupational Safety and Health Service

+77172476699

a.limanov@ptc-holding.kz

Anuar Saurbayev

Department of Commerce and Leasing

+77172476699 (2100)

a.saurbayev@ptc-holding.kz

Zhanar Nazarbekova

Department of Strategy and Analytics

+77172725050 (вн.2121)

z.nazarbekova@ptc-holding.kz

Rustam Mustafin

IT Administration Department

+77172476699

r.mustafin@ptc-holding.kz

Bulat Zharkimov

Head of rolling stock maintainence work department

+7 775 983 3033 вн (2150)

b.zharkimov@ptc-holding.kz

Алимжан Сарсембаев

Начальник службы внутреннего аудита

+77023930077 вн (2185)

a.sarsenbayev@ptc-holding.kz

Камшат Хамитова

Начальник службы внутреннего контроля

+77779995598 вн (2019)

k.khamitova@ptc-holding.kz

Дамир Абдулкаримов

Начальник отдела разработки и сопровождения ППО

+77774905373 вн (2226)

d.abdulkarimov@ptc-holding.kz

«PTC Holding» LLP is a dynamically developing group of companies. The combination of innovation and experience, individual approach to each client, allowed «PTC Holding» to go from a beginner to one of the market leaders. Today, the company is one of the largest owners and operators of various railway rolling stock in Central Asia. Provides a full range of transport and logistics services.
We create real value for our customers and partners through innovative solutions, sustainable results, and long-term growth..

PTC in numbers

14.1 million tons traffic volume for 8 months of the year 2021
11824 units mobile
structure
1 place tank car fleet
in Central Asia
16 countries of delivery geography
14246 times traffic growth
in 2018
1446 employees
Наши компании
PTC-Транс
PTC-CA
Petroleum